Vertrieb Außendienst

René Albertus

René Albertus

Postleitzahlgebiet
01000-06999 ● 08300-08399
09000-16999 ● 39000-39999

Mobil. +49 (0) 173- 727 60 21
Mail ralbertus@bopla.de
Web https://call.lifesizecloud.com/181786

Jürgen Stapelfeld

Jürgen Stapelfeld

Postleitzahlgebiet
17000-25999 ● 27000-29999
 

Mobil. +49 (0) 173- 727 64 70
Mail jstapelfeld@bopla.de
Web https://call.lifesizecloud.com/1813996

Ralf Massmann

Ralf Massmann

Postleitzahlgebiet
30000-32999 ● 34000-34999
36000-38999 ● 99000-99999

Mobil. +49 (0) 173- 727 64 64
Mail rmassmann@bopla.de
Web https://call.lifesizecloud.com/1813924

Thomas Geißler

Thomas Geißler

Postleitzahlgebiet
40000-42999 ● 46000-47999
50000-52999 ● 58000-58999

Mobil. +49 (0) 173- 727 64 80
Mail tgeissler@bopla.de
Web https://call.lifesizecloud.com/1403476

Matthias Edinger

Matthias Edinger

Postleitzahlgebiet
35000-35999 ● 53000-57999
60000-65999

Mobil. +49 (0) 173- 727 64 63
Mail medinger@bopla.de
Web https://call.lifesizecloud.com/1813864

Sven Rocca

Sven Rocca

Postleitzahlgebiet
80000-87999 ● 94000-94999
 

Mobil. +49 (0) 173- 727 64 60
Mail srocca@bopla.de
Web https://call.lifesizecloud.com/415456

Robert Waldau

Robert Waldau

Postleitzahlgebiet
07000-08299 ● 08400-08999
90000-93999 ● 95000-98999

Mobil. +49 (0) 173- 727 64 66
Mail rwaldau@bopla.de  
Web https://call.lifesizecloud.com/1814021

Rainer Nottberg

Rainer Nottberg

Postleitzahlgebiet

26000-26999 ● 33000-33999
44000-45999 ● 48000-49999
59000-59999

Mobil. +49 (0) 173- 727 64 79
Mail rnottberg@bopla.de  
Web https://call.lifesizecloud.com/1979208

Industrievertretung MKI

Stephan Konz

Stephan Konz

Postleitzahlgebiet
78000-78269 ● 78315
78400-78479 ● 78700-78781
79000-79999

MKI Matzku & Konz
Industrievertretung GmbH
Schwarenbergstraße 100
70188 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0) 711-263500-0
Fax +49 (0) 711-263500-39
Mail kundisch@mki.de
Web http://www.mki.de/

Marc Volle

Marc Volle

Postleitzahlgebiet

70630-70799 ● 71000-71199
71300-71599 ● 71728-72149
72300-73999 ● 78270-78399
78480-78699 ● 78782-78999 ● 88000-89000

MKI Matzku & Konz
Industrievertretung GmbH
Schwarenbergstraße 100
70188 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0) 711-263500-0
Fax +49 (0) 711-263500-39
Mail kundisch@mki.de
Web http://www.mki.de/

Uwe Schöller

Uwe Schöller

Postleitzahlgebiet
70800-70999 ● 71200-71299
71600-71727 ● 72150-72299
74000-77999 ● 79…..

MKI Matzku & Konz
Industrievertretung GmbH
Schwarenbergstraße 100
70188 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0) 711-263500-0
Fax +49 (0) 711-263500-39
Mail kundisch@mki.de
Web http://www.mki.de/

Thorsten Elix

Thorsten Elix

Postleitzahlgebiet
66000-69999 ● 70000-70629

 

MKI Matzku & Konz
Industrievertretung GmbH
Schwarenbergstraße 100
70188 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0) 711-263500-0
Fax +49 (0) 711-263500-39
Mail kundisch@mki.de
Web http://www.mki.de/

Vertrieb Österreich

Hans Peter Kummer

Hans Peter Kummer

Dorf 42/01
AT-6914 Hohenweiler

Tel. +43 (0) 5572 425985
Mobil +43 (0) 644-165 99 51
Mail peter.kummer@kundisch.at

Vertrieb International

Phoenix Mecano Komponenten AG

Phoenix Mecano Komponenten AG

Hofwisenstr.6

CH-8260 Stein am Rhein

Tel. +41 (0) 52-742 75 00

Fax +41 (0) 52-742 75 90

Mail info@phoenix.mecano.ch

Vertrieb Innendienst

Vesna Knezevic

Leiterin Vertriebsinnendienst

Vesna Knezevic

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-63
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail vesna.knezevic@kundisch.de

Susanne Reiser

Sachbearbeiterin im Vertriebsinnendienst 

Susanne Reiser

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-29
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail susanne.reiser@kundisch.de

Nathalie Müller

Sachbearbeiterin im Vertriebsinnendienst 

Nathalie Müller

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-12
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail nathalie.mueller@kundisch.de

Sarah Dufner

Sachbearbeiterin im Vertriebsinnendienst 

Sarah Dufner

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-40
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail Sarah.Dufner@kundisch.de

Lisa Koch

Sachbearbeiterin im Vertriebsinnendienst 

Lisa Koch

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-55
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail lisa.koch@kundisch.de

Technischer Vertrieb

Hendrik Bergau

Field Application Manager

Hendrik Bergau

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761- 21

Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22

Mail hendrik.bergau@kundisch.de

Technik

Harald Digeser

Leiter Technik

Harald Digeser

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-0
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail harald.digeser@kundisch.de

Timo Göpfert

Konstruktion

Timo Göpfert

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-14
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail timo.goepfert@kundisch.de

Dominik Widmann

Konstruktion

Dominik Widmann

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-20
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail dominik.widmann@kundisch.de

Klaus Pfeffer

Projektmanagement

Klaus Pfeffer

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-38
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail klaus.pfeffer@kundisch.de

Jürgen Sulzmann

Projektmanagement

Jürgen Sulzmann

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-88
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail juergen.sulzmann@kundisch.de