Aussendienst

Marcus Schöne

Marcus Schöne

Postleitzahlgebiet
10000-34999 ● 37000-49999
58000-59999
 

Eugeniastrasse 248
47475 Kamp-Lintfort

Tel. +49 (0) 2842-941 75 66
Mobil +49 (0) 160-896 57 25
Mail marcus.schoene@kundisch.de

Claus Buckel

Claus Buckel

Postleitzahlgebiet
01000-09999 ● 35000-36999
50000-57999 ● 60000-65999
80000-87999 ● 90000-99999

Hermann-Hesse-Weg 60
90513 Zirndorf

Tel. +49 (0) 911-961 54 62
Mobil +49 (0) 173-269 02 00
Fax +49 (0) 911-965 31 86
Mail claus.buckel@kundisch.de

Hendrik Bergau

Field Application Manager

Hendrik Bergau

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761- 21
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail hendrik.bergau@kundisch.de

Industrievertretung MKI

Stephan Konz

Stephan Konz

Postleitzahlgebiet
78000-78269 ● 78315
78400-78479 ● 78700-78781
79000-79999

MKI Matzku & Konz
Industrievertretung GmbH
Schwarenbergstraße 100
70188 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0) 711-263500-0
Fax +49 (0) 711-263500-39
Mail kundisch@mki.de
gruessgottle@mki.de

Marc Volle

Marc Volle

Postleitzahlgebiet
70630-70799 ● 71000-71199
71300-71599 ● 71728-72149
72300-73999 ● 78270-78399
78480-78699 ● 78782-78999

MKI Matzku & Konz
Industrievertretung GmbH
Schwarenbergstraße 100
70188 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0) 711-263500-0
Fax +49 (0) 711-263500-39
Mail kundisch@mki.de
gruessgottle@mki.de

Uwe Schöller

Uwe Schöller

Postleitzahlgebiet
70800-70999 ● 71200-71299
71600-71727 ● 72150-72299
74000-77999 ● 79…..

MKI Matzku & Konz
Industrievertretung GmbH
Schwarenbergstraße 100
70188 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0) 711-263500-0
Fax +49 (0) 711-263500-39
Mail kundisch@mki.de
gruessgottle@mki.de

Thorsten Elix

Thorsten Elix

Postleitzahlgebiet
66000-69999 ● 70000-70629

 

MKI Matzku & Konz
Industrievertretung GmbH
Schwarenbergstraße 100
70188 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0) 711-263500-0
Fax +49 (0) 711-263500-39
Mail kundisch@mki.de
gruessgottle@mki.de

Sebastian Hartmann

Sebastian Hartmann


MKI Matzku & Konz
Industrievertretung GmbH
Schwarenbergstraße 100
70188 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0) 711-263500-0
Fax +49 (0) 711-263500-39
Mail kundisch@mki.de
gruessgottle@mki.de

Johannes Patzig

Johannes Patzig


MKI Matzku & Konz
Industrievertretung GmbH
Schwarenbergstraße 100
70188 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0) 711-263500-0
Fax +49 (0) 711-263500-39
Mail kundisch@mki.de
gruessgottle@mki.de

Vertrieb Österreich

Hans Peter Kummer

Hans Peter Kummer

Hanggasse 10
AT-6850 Dornbirn

Tel. +43 (0) 644-165 99 51
Mail peter.kummer@kundisch.at

Vertrieb International

Phoenix Mecano Komponenten AG

Vertrieb Schweiz 

Phoenix Mecano Komponenten AG

Hofwisenstr. 6
CH-8260 Stein am Rhein

Tel. +41 (0) 52-742 75 00
Fax +41 (0) 52-742 75 90  
Mail info@phoenix-mecano.ch

Phoenix Mecano Komponenten AG

Vertrieb Niederlande

PM Komponenten B.V.

Havenstraat 100
NL-7005 AG Doetinchem

Tel. +31 (0) 314-368 368
Fax +31 (0) 314-368 378  
Mail info@pmkomponenten.nl

Einkauf

Herr Ralf Stoll

Leiter Einkauf/Materialwirtschaft

Herr Ralf Stoll

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-0
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail einkauf@kundisch.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Herr Benjamin Gielen

Leiter Qualitätsmanagement 

Herr Benjamin Gielen

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-90
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail benjamin.gielen@kundisch.de

Vertrieb

Frau Vesna Knezevic

Leiterin Vertriebsinnendienst

Frau Vesna Knezevic

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-63
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail vesna.knezevic@kundisch.de

Frau Susanne Reiser

Sachbearbeiterin im Vertriebsinnendienst 

Frau Susanne Reiser

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-29
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail susanne.reiser@kundisch.de

Frau Nathalie Müller

Sachbearbeiterin im Vertriebsinnendienst 

Frau Nathalie Müller

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-12
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail nathalie.mueller@kundisch.de

Frau Martina Kienle

Sachbearbeiterin im Vertriebsinnendienst 

Frau Martina Kienle

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-40
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail martina.kienle@kundisch.de

Frau Lisa Koch

Sachbearbeiterin im Vertriebsinnendienst 

Frau Lisa Koch

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-55
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail lisa.koch@kundisch.de

Technik

Herr Harald Digeser

Leiter Technik

Herr Harald Digeser

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-0
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail harald.digeser@kundisch.net

Herr Timo Göpfert

Konstruktion

Herr Timo Göpfert

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-14
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail timo.goepfert@kundisch.de

Herr Dominik Widmann

Konstruktion

Herr Dominik Widmann

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-20
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail dominik.widmann@kundisch.de

Herr Klaus Pfeffer

Projektmanagement

Herr Klaus Pfeffer

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-38
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail klaus.pfeffer@kundisch.de

Herr Jürgen Sulzmann

Projektmanagement

Herr Jürgen Sulzmann

Tel. +49 (0) 7720-9761-88
Fax +49 (0) 7720-9761-22
Mail juergen.sulzmann@kundisch.de